crafts: charlie’s baby quilt

webattwyP1110887

I have made a bit more progress on Charlie’s quilt. The top is all sewn together, now I just have to trim, add the back, quilt it, then bind…so really I’m not at all close to being done but, it’s nice to have it looking like something more than a bunch of squares lying about.

webattwyP1110890

It all started with this inspiration fabric, which I’ll use for the back. Now that Kaylee is back in daycare I might have some time to finish up before I go back to work.

webIMG_0080

Charlie is one month old already….it goes so fast!

Leave a Reply

