Things are a bit crazier than usual around here and I haven’t had time to post to the blog. Thought I’d pop in for a mini update. Kaylee got Roseola which resulted in an evening trip to the ER last week. I’m super busy with projects and exams as the semester comes to an end. I made a few recipes to share and I’m working on a video and Kaylee’s 21 month love letter. We’ve got a garage sale coming up at the end of the  month and planning for her 2nd birthday party is in high gear too. Hope to be back around soon with some details.

Leave a Reply

