M.I.A

I know I have all but vanished. Life has been a whirlwind lately and I’m having a hard time sorting out my personal time amid all the chaos. We are all doing well, some of us more than others (Kaylee’s molers are comming in!) and we are very much looking forward to Halloween. I have been super busy @ work, both in my regular job and teaching part-time on the side. Once the semester ends in December I’ll have some more time to breathe.  Our weekends have been jam-packed with activities too including a visit to Starved Rock, celebrating our niece’s third birthday, raspberry picking, a trip to a local historical farm, consignment sales, the list goes on and on. I have a lot of pictures to share, but have not had the time to get them off of the camera. Up next, pumpking picking, ghastly parties, trick-or-treating, and I’m sure, something will pop up in between! The leaves are changing too…oh how I love this time of year 🙂

One thought on “M.I.A

Leave a Reply

