Consignment Sale Goodness

Kaylee and I went to a consignment sale on Friday after work. It was so much better than the first sale I went to (run by another organizer). This one was great. Had a ton of toys and gear.

I bought a few clothes that still had tags on them (no pics). A Weeble tree house for $12 and Fisher Price Laugh and Learn Farm – with all the pieces! – for $25.

I went looking for a baby gate. I found the exact one I wanted by Summer Infant, and when I got home I realized there were two taped together for $25 – double score!

Kaylee is happy with her new loot and I’m excited to have spent a 1/4 to 1/2 the cost for things I was planning on buying anyway.

Leave a Reply

