Tech Tuesdays: Retro Camera Android App

 

I’m really liking the RetroCamera app for Android. It has multiple cameras and the option to switch between color and black and white. The pinhole camera is fun, but I like the Urbian camera the best. The scratchy film hides the fact that the camera on the G1 totally sucks (Six more months ’till I get to upgrade my phone…I’ve loved my G1, but I’m ready to move on). If you have an Android phone, check out Retro Camera, it’s free! If you have an iPhone there’s a similar app called Hipstamatic, but it will set you back $2.

One thought on “Tech Tuesdays: Retro Camera Android App

Leave a Reply

