commerative necklace

I wanted a necklace to put my wedding ring on so I can still wear it on the days that my fingers are too puffy. I was looking for one with a secure clasp so I won’t have to worry about it opening and losing the ring. I found a great store online called The Vintage Pearl and instantly fell in love with the “bitty blossoms” necklace. I took a gamble and ordered one with a tiny little “K” in the flower before we even knew for sure if we were having a girl.  Lucky for me, it worked out in the end.

One thought on “commerative necklace

Leave a Reply

