dinner party

My favorite librarians, Jo, Holly, and Michelle, hosted a lovely little dinner party for me at Jo’s house last night. Holly made the invitations, which were all slightly different for each guest. And, the three of them coordinated their efforts on the decorations (unfortuneately I don’t have any pics from the party) which matched my nursery theme and colors. The food was awesome too – shrimp and pasta, salad, mocktails & wine, and chocolate molten cake with raspberries for desert.  

(birdhouse table favors by Holly)

Everyone brought a book to help start the baby’s library. It was a nice relaxing night with some of my bestest friends and I couldn’t have asked for more.

2 thoughts on “dinner party

Leave a Reply

