Things I Love: Old Navy Mommy & Baby Nursing Sets

A few months into my pregnancy I started looking around for maternity pajamas and stumbled on this set from Old Navy. As soon as I found out we were having a girl I ordered it in pink. I haven’t worn the top yet because the slits in the front don’t close securely, it is meant for quick access for middle of the night feedings after all. But, I started wearing the bottoms right away and they have quickly become my favorite lounge pants. The whole set is really soft and fits great. The infant gown has sleeves that fold into mittens, and the little cap is adorable. I’m not sure if I’ll ever actually wear my set at the same time the baby wears hers, but it’s an option. Available at OldNavy.com.

Leave a Reply

