fabric samples for the nursery

The fabric samples I ordered arrived in the mail yesterday. They are from Amy Butler’s Sunglow collection (which is now discontinued). I’m planning on using them for a crib skirt, bumper, and quilt that I’m going to make for the baby’s room (the patterns are available in Butler’s book “Little Stitches for Little Ones“). I’m keeping my fingers crossed that I’ll be able to find enough yardage out in the wilds of the Internet to complete this project.

Leave a Reply

